Check here for updates on projects and random stuff I do!

March 21st, 2023

OK, hello. Ive been lazy as hell, i want to bring this back but with some new new shit. I said this last time but i didnt have much intention behind my words. Now i might not do some crazy shit, but I will start updating little by little again.

December 15th, 2022

Phew!! Sorry that its been a while, ive been working on some projects and other stuff! I got a winter animation im working on, i think i mentioned before. This will honestly be one of my best pieces this year, and itll be a good one to end off on.
After all, I do have other projects that ive started but never finished. Anyways heres a scene:


Pretty cool huh! Man im so excited about this animation. It'll be a callback to a lot of the winter themed pieces Ive made during my art journey. I've also been working on some 3d stuff!
However, I'll show it off later on hehe. Anyways, ill try to update more often, but for now, ciao!

December 2nd, 2022

Helloooo! Wow its already December, dang...the year has gone by so quickly! Christmas is around the corner. And for Christmas, I'm working on some christmas themed stuff! Ive been working on a Christmas animation
and i finally decided to get back into 3d low poly stuff. For a while I was struggling with something when i would work in blender, soemthing that held me back from finishing stuff and actually making animations.
I found the solution though, it was pretty simple too lol. Im doing a winter themed low poly piece, i'm almost done, have a look;



This is coming out pretty decent honestly. I have another project in the works, but I dont wanna show it off right now. U-uh jeez its cold!
anyways im out for now! cya!

November 22nd, 2022

Yo!! Been a while since i been on here. Been busy with irl stuff. I had some extra time to work on another animation i been meaning to finish. This is in my more
experimental style that not too many people know I do. This is honestly the type of stuff I'd like to shift more focus on. Dont get me wrong, i love doing the other stuff
but i feel this stuff is more unique, me, and just impressive. Here are some shots I did;



Pretty excited honestly. I have a lot of ideas for this style. It's really 2 styles in one package. Can't wait till its donneeee!

Anyways, remember how i said im a game collector? yea, well recently i bought pokemon sapphire for the gba! always wanted that game ever since i was a kid honestly.
My plan is to get all the gba pokemon games. Then move onto the ds games. These games are getting pricey so im trying to get them as soon as possible.
Anyways, that's all for now! until next time, ill try to update more frequently lol :3

November 9th, 2022

So, I finished that website promo animation, it's up on my instagram (check links page if you wnna see). But uh yea, i started working on another
piece. Stylistically its different from basically everything ive done in the past. Overall, it's coming out pretty awesome. It reminds me of an indie game.
Here it is so far,



I also gotta get back to work on this site! I still want to fix it up aesthetically, and maybe some more funnies. :)
I've also started playing mario odyssey again. I was like hmm sonic frontiers is comin out why not play mario again lol. Ill play frontiers at some point,
i just really wanted to play odyssey again. Also started playing metroid prime again aswell. I also started work on replacing the shell to my gameboy advance sp, it desperately needed a reshell.
Anyways, that's all I gotta say for now. CYA

November 5th, 2022

Halo, this is my first blog on here. Well, recently I tried to dabble in fixing old video game consoles,
more specifically I tried to fix my ps2 slim, psone (slim version), and my original ps1. It seems like almost
every playstation I have seems to breakdown somehow lol. It seems like the lasers are the issue, but it goes even deeper.
I'll talk about it more when I look into it further.

Anyways, I'm working on a new art piece. It'll be an animation, and it's sort of like a trailer for this website actually!
Can't wait to show it off as this'll be the most smooth animation I've made at this point. Here's what i've got so far:



Yeah, it's still in the works. I have several styles I use, this is definitely the more simple one. It'll be posted on my instagram.
Anyways, I'll talk to yall later, ciaooo!!